Uncategorized

Minspiration Monday

On Mondays, I post something minimalism-related that inspires me (minimalism + inspiration, get it?). It could be anything: a simple recipe, a piece of furniture that woos the eye, an article that caught my attention… feel free to post your own minspiration in the comments!

This 30-Day Minimalism Challenge  from Into Mind inspired me today. As we come down to the new year, I think it might be a great experiment to try out. Pick any day and start! What a refreshing way to end the year, don’t you think?

minimalismchallenge4.png

One thought on “Minspiration Monday

  1. This is great, I’m definitely going to give it a shot! Reading through the whole list, I’ve already done a number of them which makes me feel like I’m the right track! Thanks for sharing Kaitlin. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

